Contact

[easy_contact_forms fid=2]
Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have about a current project or future work we can do for you.

STAFF EMAIL:

    • Gaylon Tate

gtate@tategc.com

    • Keith Chunn

kchunn@tategc.com

    • Larson Tate

ltate@tategc.com

    • James Blevins

jblevins@tategc.com

    • Larra Buhrmester

lbuhrmester@tategc.com

    • Sherrie Eddleman

seddleman@tategc.com

MAIN OFFICE
115 WOODY LANE
JONESBORO, AR 72401

MAILING ADDRESS
PO BOX 1766
JONESBORO, AR 72403

TELEPHONE: 870-935-4428
FAX:870-935-3583

Click HERE for a detailed Map